Hanbom High School beat Jeonju Geunyeong Girls’ High School to win the 2023 Spring National Middle and High School Volleyball Federation Women’s Division… Men’s Division won Suncheon Jeil High School

Hanbom High School defeated Jeonju Geunyeong Girls’ High School and won the women’s under 19 year old championship at the 2023 Spring National Volleyball Federation.

Last year’s winning team, Hanbom High School, faced Jeonju Geunyeong Girls’ High School in the finals on the final day of the tournament, which ended on the 21st at the Danyang Culture and Sports Center in Chungcheongbuk-do. , 25-18, 25-19, 25-13) and reached the top. With this, Hanbom High School won consecutive championships following last year.

Suncheon Jeil High School, under 19 men’s division, won the championship by winning 3-1 (25-16, 25-19, 22-25, 25-22) against Dongmyeong High School in Jinju. Choi Bo-min and Bae Jun-so of Suncheon Jeil High School won the grand prize and setter party.

◇2023 Spring National Secondary Volleyball Federation Match 20th stats

▲ Under 19 men’s finals (Danyang National Sports Center)

Suncheon Jeil High School 3 (25-16, 25-19, 22-25, 25-22) 1 Jinju Dongmyeong

High School ▲ East Women’s finals ( Danyang Culture and Sports Center)
Hanbom High School 3 (12-25, 25-18, 25-19, 25-13)1 Jeonju Geunyeong Girls’ High School

▲ Under 16 Men’s Final (Danyang National Sports Center)

Suncheon Palma Middle School 2 (25-23, 25 -27, 15-11)1 Moon Il Middle School

▲Dong Women’s Finals (Danyang Culture and Sports Center)

Gangneung Haeram Middle School 2 (25-12, 19-25, 15-8)1 Central Girls’ Middle School

Individual Award

▲Best men under 19 years old=Best Choi Bo-min (Suncheon Jeil High School) Setter Bae Jun-so (Suncheon Jeil High School) Offense Jeong Yeong-woo (Jinju Dongmyeong High School) Excellent Lee Myeong-bin (Jinju Dongmyeong High School) Excellent offense Jung Song-yoon (Suncheon Jeil High School) Libero Jo Hyeon-jun (Suncheon Jeil High School) Blocking Kang Chang-ho (Suseong High School) Left 1 Yoon Seo-jin (Suseong High School) Center 1 Song Won-jun (Daejeon Jungang High School) Right 1 Son Yoo-min (Jinju Dongmyeong High School) Left 2 Lee Soo-hyeon (Daejeon Jungang High School) Center 2 Song Hye-han (Namseong High School) Sub Choi Kyung-cheol (Hyeonil High School) Defensive Kim Joo-seong (Okcheon High School) Light 2 Choi Jeong-won (Inhabu High School)

▲ Girls under the age of 19 = Best Kim Se-jin (Hanbom High School) Setter Choi Seo-hyeon (Hanbom High School) Offense Jeon Su-min (Jeonju Geun-young Girls’ High School) Excellent Seo Ji-hye (Jeonju Geun-young Girls’ High School) Excellent Offense Joo Yeon-hee (Hanbom High School) Defense Lee Ju-yeon (Joongang Girls’ High School) ) Blocking Lee Tae-min (Jeonju Geunyeong Girls’ High School) Libero Jeong Su-ji (Hanbom High School) Sub Yu Da-jeong (Gyeongnam Girls’ High School) ▲ 먹튀검증

Under 16 male division = Best Lee Seung-il (Suncheon Palma Middle School) Setter Song Seong-ha (Suncheon Palma Middle School) Offense Kim Min-je (Suncheon Palma Middle School) Excellent Kwon Seong-min ( Moon Il-jung) Excellent offense Kim Ji-hwan (Moon Il-jung) Excellent defense Kim Chan-hyeong (Suncheon Palma Middle School) Blocking Seo Ji-heon (Moon Il-jung) Left 1 Moon Chang-gyu (Daeyeon Middle School) Center 1 Park Geun-woo (Jecheon Middle School) Right 1 Kim Tae-yeon (Jecheon Middle School) Left 2 Shin Woo-bin (Songsan Middle School) Center 2 Kim Jun-hyeong (Daeyeon Middle School) Sub Park Geon-ho (Maseong Middle School) Defense Park Min-gyu (Taereung Middle School) Light 2 Han Dong-geun (Ha Dong-geun Middle School) ▲ Under 16 Women =

Best player Ryong Hye-min (Gangneung Haeram Middle School) Setter Seo Seon-yeong (Gangneung Haeram Middle School) Offense Park Seo-yoon (Joongang Girls’ Middle School) ) Excellent Kim Soo-min (Joongang Girls’ Middle School) Excellent Offense Lee Eun-gyeong (Gangneung Haeram Middle School) Defense Jung Tae-bin (Ilshin Girls’ Middle School) Blocking Hong Si-yul (Hongcheon County Sports Association) Excellent Defense Song Seo-hoo (Sehwa Girls’ Middle School) Sub Jo Young-min (Gwangju Weight Loss)