Kim Kyung-tae and Jo Eun-joo run for two gold medals in the men’s and women’s hurdles season

Kim Gyeong-tae (Ansan City Hall) and Jo Eun-joo (Yongin City Hall), male and female ‘signboards of the hurdles’, won the 51st KBS Cup National Track and Field Championships side by side and ran for the second crown in the season.

Kim Gyeong-tae won the men’s 110m hurdles final on the last day held at Yecheon Stadium in Gyeongbuk on the 9th with a time of 14.01, beating Kim Joo-ho (Army Sports Corps, 14.15.15) and Son Woo-seung (Gyeongsan City Hall, 14.32.32) to take first place, winning three consecutive championships. and won the second gold medal in the season following the Iksan National Unemployment Athletics Championships (March).

In addition, in the women’s 100m hurdles final, Cho Eun-joo marked 13.64 seconds, and was the first to reach the finish line ahead of “opponents” Ryu Na-hee (Ansan City Hall, 13.77 seconds) and Lim Ye-reum (Cheongyang-gun Office, 14.57 seconds). Cho Eun-joo, who achieved two consecutive victories in the competition, also won two consecutive competitions in the season following the National Unemployment Athletics Championship.

On the other hand, in the men’s high jump, world star Woo Sang-hyeok (Yongin City Hall) easily jumped 2m32 in the first round to set a new tournament record, defeating Park Soon-ho (Yeongju City Hall) and Yoon Seung-hyeon (Ulsan City Hall, over 2m10) to win the championship.

In the men’s college/university 1600m relay finals, Dongbaek Choi, Jaeyoung Seo, Yunjae Kim, and Minki Choi ran, Gwacheon City Hall beat Korea National University of Physical Education (3:11:41) and Pocheon City Hall (3:11:99) with a time of 3:10:38. Achieved 2nd consecutive victory.먹튀검증

In addition, in the south high school triple jump, Jeong Tae-sik (Incheon Physical Education High School) jumped 15m15 in the 6th period to take first place ahead of Kim Eun-gyo (14m47) of the same team, and in the south-central 1,600m relay, Incheon Namjung, the previous day’s 400m relay champion, finished 3 minutes 32 seconds. He won the championship with a tournament record of 65.