Yoo Kang-Hyun No. 10 – Thiago No. 28… Promoted Daejeon, 2023 season uniform numbers revealed

Daejeon Hana Citizen, which is taking on the K-League 1 challenge, has released the uniform numbers for the 2023 season.

Daejeon took 2nd place in the K-League 2 last season and played a promotion playoff with Kim Cheon, who was 11th in the K-League 1. The combined score of the first and second games was 6-1, and they were promoted to the K-League 1. With this, Daejeon returned to the K-League 1 after 8 years. Daejeon, which has now become a challenger, has strengthened reinforcements to secure competitiveness.

The freshmen’s uniform numbers drew attention. Yoo Kang-hyun, who played for Chungnam Asan and won the K-League 2 top scorer메이저사이트, took No. 10. Lee Jin-hyun, who was previously number 10, became number 97. Thiago from Gyeongnam FC, who competed with Yoo Kang-hyun for the top scorer, wears number 28. Oh Jae-seok, brought after a lot of effort, took No. 22, and Kim Hyun-woo, brought from Dinamo Zagreb, took No. 4.

Captain Joo Se-jong chose number 8. Vice-captain Lim Deok-geun was number 5, Kim Min-deok was number 3, and Lee Chang-geun was number 1. Existing resources such as Gong Min-hyeon (9), Martha (7), and Leandro (70) maintained their uniform numbers.